Our Bus Routes


Transdev Melbourne operates 46 regular passenger transport bus routes across Melbourne

Transdev Melbourne operates 46 bus routes, servicing cross-suburban travel, CBD trips for commuters, connections to train stations, major shopping centres, and leisure and sporting venues.

Our team, from drivers to customer service personnel, are there to help make your journey as seamless as possible.

Major and Minor Timing Points
Bus timetables are built around major timing points. These are marked on PTV route maps and the online timetable (indicated by the plus sign next to the stop). Click here to view an example

To be on-time, a bus must not leave a major timing point more than 59 seconds early or arrive more than 4 minutes 59 seconds late.

The timetable for buses at minor stops is indicative only. This means the bus will arrive subject to traffic conditions. It's best to wait at the bus stop according to the previous major stop time shown on the timetable.

Bus Timetables Information

For timetable information, please select your route from the dropdown list below or plan your trip using the journey planner: